To blog or not to blog

Well I had a feeling that March was going to be a big change maker for me. A month where dreams are most likely to be realised!!!

Watch this space. I am a woman on a mission!

I must say that blogging is not an entirely new concept to me. I started a blog in 2009 but lost interest as I was not sure what to blog about. I had no content or much inspiration at that time,but I knew that what ever I blog about would be relevant to my passions and interests in my life.

So it all came down to the day I entered Mrs South Africa at age 34. I made it to the top 100 😅 I had a second chance to achieving a childhood dream.

It became evident that Blogging was now the new “It” thing and everyone had a blog.

I have now decided to restart that old spark to blog because know I actually have something exciting and inspiring to blog about.

I am going to share my journey as a Mrs South Africa Semi finalist 2017 with you.

More if that tomorrow I am off to bed.

Goodnight sleep tight.💌

To blog or not to blog

Leave a Reply

